Davy Knowles

The official website for Blues/Rock/Roots musician, Davy Knowles. 

Official Bootleg #5 - May 2017

May 2017 Official Bootleg.jpg
May 2017 Official Bootleg.jpg

Official Bootleg #5 - May 2017


# 5 in the 'Official Bootleg' series recorded during shows in Europe!   This release includes a tribute to both Butch Trucks and Greg Allman with the Willie Cobs classic 'You Don't Love Me', made popular from the 'Live At The Filmore East' album by the Allman Brothers.  Also included are a rare live performance of 'Country Girl', an emotional version of 'Roll Away' recorded during a homecoming show for Davy on the Isle Of Man, and a brand new, as yet unreleased, acoustic song, 'Drunk Mind, Sober Heart'! 


1. Ain't No Grave

2. You Don't Love Me

3. Country Girl

4. Drunk Mind, Sober Heart 

5. Roll Away

6. What In The World 

Add To Cart